Finance Department

The Finance Department is responsible for the accounting and processing of all financial transactions of the Town.   This includes accounts payable, payroll, receipts, general ledger processing, budget, reconciliation, auditing and reporting.  The Finance Director also oversees other areas of the Finance Department but you will find those divisions on thier own separate page; Assessing, Treasurer / Collector, and Information Technology. 


Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Lynne Barrett Director of Finance (508) 747-1620 ext. 177
Paula Coville Accounting Officer (508) 747-1620 ext. 174
Kere Gillette Budget Analyst (508) 747-1620 ext. 178
Pamela Borgatti Treasurer / Collector (508) 747-1620 ext. 291
Anne Dunn Director of Assessing (508) 747-1620 ext. 296
Joseph Young Information Technology Manager (508) 747-1620 ext. 190