Charter Review Committee

The Charter Review Committee is responsible for issuing recommendations for change to the Town’s Charter.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Dennis Begley Chair
David B. Peck Vice Chair
William S. Abbott
Joanne Aprea
Karen Buechs
Sergio Harnais
Elizabeth Segal
Sarah L. Sibley
Scott M. Vecchi