Airport Commission


The Commission, appointed by the Select Board, for a term of three years and is responsible for providing expertise and recommendations for the Plymouth Municipal Airport. View the Plymouth Municipal Airport Website for additional information.

Appointed Members

  • Kenneth Fosdick, Chair
    Term Expires: 2026
  • Douglas Crotiati, Vice Chair
    Term Expires: 2026
  • Karin Goulian
    Term Expires: 2024
  • Thomas Hurley
    Term Expires: 2024
  • Christopher Merrill
    Term Expires: 2024
  • Dennis Smith
    Term Expires: 2025
  • Paul Worcester
    Term Expires: 2025


  • Will Hayes, Assistant Operations Supervisor
  • Michael Swift, Operations Supervisor
  • Stephen Donahue, Operations
  • Ronald Partridge, Operations
  • Theodore Sidiropoulos, Operations
  • Paul Tassinari, Operations